關於Zombie Tsunami PC

關於Zombie Tsunami遊戲非官方網站

殭屍海嘯是無盡的得分遊戲。遊戲的目的是使用殭屍攻擊城市,並改變行人加入您的殭屍隊伍。關於Zombie Tsunami: 您將遇到可能使一個或多個殭屍失踪的障礙:移動的汽車,移動的直升機或被觸摸時爆炸的炸彈。還有一些洞,殭屍可能掉入其中,地震會使您沉入街道。 

 

殭屍海嘯

 

遊戲的目的是盡可能多地聚集人,並將他們變成殭屍。您可以獲得獎金並將部落變成海嘯,巨龍,忍者,UFO’,四分衛,氣球,黃金等等!

收集金幣和大腦 添加到您的結局分數中,您可以用它來購買皮膚,帽子,角色,飾品和解毒劑。這大約是Zombie Tsunami’ s的殭屍被毆打了!

 

Zombie Tsunami遊戲

 

通電:

  •      氣球 –您將漂浮並避免被汽車撞到,但彈藥不安全。
  •       –您將變得勢不可擋,可以在有限的時間內飛行。
  •      不明飛行物 –您的殭屍將復活並再次變得可玩
  •      忍者 –您的殭屍將成為忍者,可以穿越您將遇到的障礙。為了確保跌倒,您可以跳兩次。
  •      獨眼巨人 您將成為一個大型獨眼巨人怪物,可以用激光眼自動射出任何障礙物
  •      四分衛 你會變得無所不能,除了在維修站上
  •       您碰到的任何東西都會變成金子,並會增加您的遊戲分數
  •      海嘯 您整個的殭屍大軍都會捲入海嘯,並聚集許多行人成為殭屍!

 

網格和刮刮卡

您可能想知道如何處理該網格。這裡的答案是–每當您收集一個大腦時,it’就會充滿。網格完全填滿後,您將獲得一張刮刮卡,然後可以用來兌換獎品。這可能是一些瑣碎的事情,例如新的背景,或者是更為實質和有用的事情。因此,如果您希望該網格更快地填充,請繼續收集更多的大腦。

技巧和竅門

收集不同的道具,跑得更遠,吃更多的平民。吃汽車,車輛,油箱和公共汽車– inside裡面的倖存者! (world’一個殘酷的地方)。有400多個不同的任務要完成,在全球9個地點挑戰您的技能。

您需要確保對升級進行補充,以至於您開始在入門套裝中添加殭屍。您還可以在以後的每個運行開始時升級到四個殭屍的組。當您擊落更多平民併吞噬大腦時,這四個殭屍將自動為您提供助力。

請務必在此站點上加上書籤並定期訪問我們,因為我們為您帶來了最新動態的獨家報導!您可以訪問我們以獲取有關Zombie Tsunami的更多提示和技巧。 立即下載Zombie Tsunami!

立即下載Zombie Tsunami!
立即下載Zombie Tsunami!
zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

About Zombie Tsunami PC

About Zombie Tsunami Game Unofficial Website

Zombie tsunami is an endless scoring game. The aim of the game is to attack the city using zombies and change pedestrians to join your horde of zombies. About Zombie Tsunami: You will encounter obstacles that can make one or more zombies go missing: moving cars, moving helicopters, or bombs that explode when touched. There are also holes where zombies are likely to fall into and earthquakes that will make you sink into the street. 

 

Zombie Tsunami

 

The game is about gathering as many people as you can and turn them into zombies. You can get bonuses and turn your horde into a tsunami, dragon, ninjas, UFO’s, quarterback, balloons, gold and many more!

Gather gold coins and brains to add to your ending score and you can use it to purchase skins, hats, characters, accessories, and antidotes. This is about Zombie Tsunami’s zombies being buffed up!

 

Zombie Tsunami Game

 

Power-ups:

  •      Balloons – you will float and avoid getting hit by a car but not you’re not safe on a bomb.
  •      Dragon – you will become unstoppable and can fly for a limited time.
  •      UFO’s – your zombies will reanimate and will become playable again
  •      Ninjas – your zombies will become ninjas that can cut through obstacles that you will encounter. To secure your fall, you can double jump.
  •      Cyclops you will become a big cyclops monster that can automatically shoot any obstacles with your laser eye
  •      Quarterback you will become unstoppable against anything but not on a pit
  •      Gold anything you bump into will turn into gold and will add to your game score
  •      Tsunami your whole horde of zombies will ride a tsunami and will gather many pedestrians to become zombies!

 

Grid and Scratch Card

You may be wondering what the deal is with that grid. And here’s the answer – it’s going to fill up whenever you collect one brain. And once the grid is completely filled, you’ll earn yourself a scratch card, which you can then use to redeem a prize. This could be something trivial like a new background or something more substantial and useful. So, keep collecting more brains if you want that grid to fill up faster.

Tips and Tricks

Collect different power-ups, run further and eat more civilians. Eat cars, vehicles, tanks, and buses – munch the survivors inside! (The world’s a cruel place). There are over 400+ different missions to finish, and 9 worldwide locations to challenge your skills.

You need to make sure that you supplement your upgrades to the point where you begin to add zombies on your starter set. You can also upgrade to a group of four zombies at every beginning of your future runs. These four zombies will automatically give you a boost when you are taking down even more civilians and eating up brains.

Be sure to bookmark this site and visit us regularly as we bring you exclusive coverage of the latest happenings! You can visit us for more tips and tricks about Zombie Tsunami. Download Zombie Tsunami today!

Download Zombie Tsunami Now!
Download Zombie Tsunami Now!