حول Zombie Tsunami الكمبيوتر

حول Zombie Tsunami لعبة موقع غير رسمي

غيبوبة تسونامي هي لعبة التهديف لا نهاية لها. الهدف من اللعبة هو مهاجمة المدينة باستخدام الزومبي وتغيير المارة للانضمام إلى قوم الزومبي. حول Zombie Tsunami: ستواجه عقبات يمكن أن تجعل واحدة أو أكثر من الزومبي تضيع: تحريك السيارات أو تحريك المروحيات أو القنابل التي تنفجر عند لمسها. هناك أيضا ثقوب حيث من المرجح أن تسقط الزومبي والزلازل التي تجعلك تغرق في الشارع. 

 

غيبوبة تسونامي

 

اللعبة تدور حول جمع أكبر عدد ممكن من الناس وتحويلهم إلى زومبي. يمكنك الحصول على مكافآت وتحويل حشدك إلى تسونامي ، تنين ، نينجا ، UFO’s ، قورتربك ، بالونات ، ذهب وغيرها الكثير!

جمع العملات الذهبية والعقول للإضافة إلى النتيجة النهائية الخاصة بك ويمكنك استخدامها لشراء الجلود والقبعات والشخصيات والإكسسوارات والترياق. هذا هو حوالي Zombie Tsunami’s الكسالى يجري صمت!

 

لعبة Zombie Tsunami

 

زادت الطاقة:

  •      بالونات - سوف تطفو وتتجنب أن تصطدم بسيارة ولكنك لن تكون آمنًا على قنبلة.
  •      تنين - سوف تصبح غير قابلة للتوقف ويمكنك الطيران لفترة محدودة.
  •      UFO’s - سوف الزومبي الخاص بك تنشيط وسوف تصبح قابلة للعب مرة أخرى
  •      النينجا - سوف تصبح الزومبي النينجا التي يمكن أن تخترق العقبات التي سوف تواجهها. لتأمين سقوطك ، يمكنك مضاعفة القفز.
  •      العملاق ستصبح وحشًا كبيرًا قادرًا على اختراق أي عوائق بالعين المجردة
  •      الوسط سوف تصبح غير قابلة للتوقف ضد أي شيء ولكن ليس على حفرة
  •      ذهب أي شيء تصطدم به سوف يتحول إلى ذهب وسيضيف إلى نقاط لعبتك
  •      تسونامي سوف حشد كامل من الزومبي ركوب تسونامي وسيجمع العديد من المشاة ليصبحوا زومبي!

 

بطاقة الشبكة والخدش

قد تتساءل ما هي الصفقة مع تلك الشبكة. وهنا ’s الجواب - it’s سوف تملأ كلما جمع الدماغ واحد. وبمجرد ملء الشبكة بالكامل ، ستحصل على بطاقة خدش ، يمكنك استخدامها بعد ذلك لاسترداد جائزة. قد يكون هذا شيء تافه مثل خلفية جديدة أو شيء أكثر جوهرية ومفيدة. لذا ، استمر في جمع المزيد من العقول إذا كنت تريد أن تمتلئ هذه الشبكة بشكل أسرع.

النصائح والحيل

جمع مختلف شكا من السلطة ، تشغيل أبعد وأكل المزيد من المدنيين. أكل السيارات والمركبات والدبابات والحافلات - مونش الناجين في الداخل! (إن world’s مكان قاس). هناك أكثر من 400 مهمة مختلفة حتى النهاية ، و 9 مواقع عالمية لتحدي مهاراتك.

تحتاج إلى التأكد من استكمال ترقياتك إلى النقطة التي تبدأ فيها بإضافة الزومبي على مجموعة البداية الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضًا الترقية إلى مجموعة من أربعة زومبي في كل بداية من عمليات التشغيل المستقبلية. ستمنحك هذه الزومبي الأربعة دفعة تلقائية عندما تقوم بإنزال المزيد من المدنيين وتناول العقول.

تأكد من وضع إشارة مرجعية على هذا الموقع وزيارتنا بانتظام حيث نقدم لك تغطية حصرية لأحدث الأحداث! يمكنك زيارتنا لمزيد من النصائح والحيل حول Zombie Tsunami. قم بتنزيل Zombie Tsunami اليوم!

قم بتنزيل Zombie Tsunami الآن!
قم بتنزيل Zombie Tsunami الآن!
arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

About Zombie Tsunami PC

About Zombie Tsunami Game Unofficial Website

Zombie tsunami is an endless scoring game. The aim of the game is to attack the city using zombies and change pedestrians to join your horde of zombies. About Zombie Tsunami: You will encounter obstacles that can make one or more zombies go missing: moving cars, moving helicopters, or bombs that explode when touched. There are also holes where zombies are likely to fall into and earthquakes that will make you sink into the street. 

 

Zombie Tsunami

 

The game is about gathering as many people as you can and turn them into zombies. You can get bonuses and turn your horde into a tsunami, dragon, ninjas, UFO’s, quarterback, balloons, gold and many more!

Gather gold coins and brains to add to your ending score and you can use it to purchase skins, hats, characters, accessories, and antidotes. This is about Zombie Tsunami’s zombies being buffed up!

 

Zombie Tsunami Game

 

Power-ups:

  •      Balloons – you will float and avoid getting hit by a car but not you’re not safe on a bomb.
  •      Dragon – you will become unstoppable and can fly for a limited time.
  •      UFO’s – your zombies will reanimate and will become playable again
  •      Ninjas – your zombies will become ninjas that can cut through obstacles that you will encounter. To secure your fall, you can double jump.
  •      Cyclops you will become a big cyclops monster that can automatically shoot any obstacles with your laser eye
  •      Quarterback you will become unstoppable against anything but not on a pit
  •      Gold anything you bump into will turn into gold and will add to your game score
  •      Tsunami your whole horde of zombies will ride a tsunami and will gather many pedestrians to become zombies!

 

Grid and Scratch Card

You may be wondering what the deal is with that grid. And here’s the answer – it’s going to fill up whenever you collect one brain. And once the grid is completely filled, you’ll earn yourself a scratch card, which you can then use to redeem a prize. This could be something trivial like a new background or something more substantial and useful. So, keep collecting more brains if you want that grid to fill up faster.

Tips and Tricks

Collect different power-ups, run further and eat more civilians. Eat cars, vehicles, tanks, and buses – munch the survivors inside! (The world’s a cruel place). There are over 400+ different missions to finish, and 9 worldwide locations to challenge your skills.

You need to make sure that you supplement your upgrades to the point where you begin to add zombies on your starter set. You can also upgrade to a group of four zombies at every beginning of your future runs. These four zombies will automatically give you a boost when you are taking down even more civilians and eating up brains.

Be sure to bookmark this site and visit us regularly as we bring you exclusive coverage of the latest happenings! You can visit us for more tips and tricks about Zombie Tsunami. Download Zombie Tsunami today!

Download Zombie Tsunami Now!
Download Zombie Tsunami Now!