知识库

什么是Zombie Tsunami圣诞版?

'这个季节应该吓到,falalalala!在此Zombie Tsunami圣诞版中,僵尸们想破坏每个人的圣诞节!多么恐怖

Zombie Tsunami圣诞版

你这个圣诞节季节调皮还是好?僵尸不在乎。是好是坏,他们会把你的大脑吃掉!在此Zombie Tsunami圣诞版中,僵尸袭击下雪的城市!为了增加甚至更扭曲的手势,他们穿上了圣诞老人的衣服-多么敢!这些凶猛的僵尸不再需要热火鸡和苹果烤的火腿,而是需要人的大脑……任何季节或圣诞老人都无法阻止他们!

玩家将让僵尸赛车穿越被雪覆盖的城市。当他们吃人类时,其中一些会变成圣诞老人的人造僵尸(这样,人们会大声尖叫)。他们的伪装don’t仍然可以很好地工作,因为you’re运行得太快了。

 

Zombie Tsunami游戏玩法

什么是Zombie Tsunami?这个 游戏指南 会告诉你。 It’涉及成群的僵尸肆虐城市以至于动脑子。您起初是唯一的僵尸,然后慢慢组建了军队。对于僵尸来说,没有对与错,没有推理,也没有任何东西。他们所能理解的只是脑语言,您肯定看起来很美味。

我的我的。亲爱的,你有什么大脑筋……最好把你吃掉如果这些僵尸能说话,人类将听到!因此,穿上最好的跑步鞋,追逐这些新鲜的大脑吧!

立即下载Zombie Tsunami!
立即下载Zombie Tsunami!
zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Knowledge Base

What is the Zombie Tsunami Christmas Edition?

‘Tis the season to be frightened, falalalalala! In this Zombie Tsunami Christmas edition, the zombies want to ruin everyone’s Christmases! How horrid.

Zombie Tsunami Christmas Edition

Have you been naughty or good this Christmas season? The zombies do not care. Good or bad, they’ll be eating your brains out! In this Zombie Tsunami Christmas edition, the zombies attack the snowing city! To add an even more twisted gesture, they don the Santa Claus outfits – how dare they! Instead of a hot turkey and apple-baked ham, these ferocious zombies want human brains… No season or Santa will be able to stop them from that!

Players will send zombies racing through a city covered in snow. When they eat the humans, some of them will get converted into Santa Claus faux zombies (so that people won’t scream so much). Their disguises don’t work very well still though, because you’re just running too damn fast.

 

Zombie Tsunami Gameplay

What is Zombie Tsunami? This gameplay guide will tell you. It’s about a horde of zombies ravaging a city for its brains. You start out as the only zombie at first, and slowly build your army up. With a zombie, there is no right or wrong, no reasoning, no nothing. All they understand is brain language, and you sure look tasty.

My, my. What big brains you have… all the better to eat you up, my dear!” will be what the humans hear if these zombies can speak. So put on your best running shoes and chase down these fresh brains!

Download Zombie Tsunami Now!
Download Zombie Tsunami Now!