قاعدة المعرفة

ما هو Zombie Tsunami؟

ما هو Zombie Tsunami؟ إذا كنت قد تعبت من السمع و #8220 ؛ يا حول الكسالى & #8221؛ كإجابة ، فأنت بحاجة لقراءة هذا. Zombie Tsunami يقدم للاعبين عالمًا متميزًا من ألعاب الجري اللانهائية. 

 

ما هو Zombie Tsunami؟

عليك أن تبدأ كزومبي وحيد ، تسير في طريقك عبر المدينة من أجل الحفاظ على نفسك بأدمغة. الانتظار ، العقول؟ نعم. العقول البشرية. أنت و #8217 ؛ كنت على الجانب الخطأ من نهاية العالم غيبوبة! ولكن من يقول كونك رجلاً عظيماً ليس متعة؟ إنها رؤية تسبب الإدمان في الصراخ والهلع للمدنيين وهم يركضون من أجل حياتهم! هناك أكثر من 300 مستوى يمكنك أنت وحشد الزومبي الخاص بك الشروع فيها.

 

هنالك قوة في الارقام! يركض حوالي تسعة مواقع في جميع أنحاء العالم! العثور على عملات إضافية وإضافة المزيد من الزومبي لعصابة أوندد الخاص بك! مع القمة 10 نصائح / الحيل / غش، في طريقك ، ستحصل على وقت أكثر روعة في كل مستوى.

 

أثناء الركض عبر اللعبة ، يمكنك تجميع مجموعة كبيرة من الزومبي قادرة على قلب المركبات. بعد أن تقوم بإدارة عدد قليل من السيارات ، ستتمكن من إضافة 1 قطعة لكل شرطي من العقول الإضافية. يحتاج النوع الثالث من المركبات التي تصادفها إلى عدد محدد من الزومبي للمساعدة في قلبها.

 

راجع القائمة أدناه لمعرفة عدد الزومبي الذي تحتاجه لتحويل السيارات وعدد العقول التي تحصل عليها مقابل كل لعبة:

  1. تأخذ السيارات 4 زومبي لقلبك وتكسب لك دماغًا واحدًا لكل منهما
  2. تأخذ الباصات 8 زومبي لقلبها وتربح لك عقلان لكل منهما و 2 عداء غيبوبة لكل منهما
  3. تأخذ الدبابات 12 غيبوبة لقلبها وتكسب 3 أدمغة لكل منها و 3 عداء غيبوبة لكل منها

 

أثناء قيامك بشراء الترقيات ، ستلاحظ أن كل ترقية سوف تنتقل إلى شبكة متزايدة باستمرار.

 

ترقيات

 

تأكد من حصولك على ترقيات إلى النقطة التي تبدأ في إضافة المزيد من الزومبي إلى مجموعة البداية الخاصة بك. You’ll تعلم أنك تحصل على مكان ما عندما تقوم بالترقية إلى مجموعة من أربعة من الزومبي لبداية أعمالك المستقبلية.

 

بالتأكيد ستعطيك هذه الزومبي الأربعة دفعة عندما تقوم بإنزال المزيد من المدنيين وتناول العقول. بمجرد بدء اللعبة ، تأكد من شراء بعض حزم المدنيين. شراء الطاقة المدنية يصل إلى ’s واستخدامها على الفور سيبدأ تشغيلك بشكل أقوى خلال فترة تشغيل المرحلة.

 

تتم إضافة كل دماغ تجمعه أثناء اللعب إلى الشبكة في نهاية اللعبة. املأ الشبكة وستحصل على بطاقة خدش كمكافأتك. تتراوح الجوائز بين الخلفيات الجديدة وعناصر المكافآت - لذا ركز على جمع العقول إذا كنت تحاول توفير أموال تنفقها في المتجر.

 

نأمل أن أجبنا على سؤالك حول ما هو Zombie Tsunami! لمزيد من المعلومات حول Zombie Tsunami ، انقر هنا!

قم بتنزيل Zombie Tsunami الآن!
قم بتنزيل Zombie Tsunami الآن!
arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Knowledge Base

What is Zombie Tsunami?

Just what is Zombie Tsunami? If you’re tired of hearing “oh, about zombies” as an answer, then you need to read this. Zombie Tsunami offers gamers a distinct realm of infinite running games. 

 

What is Zombie Tsunami?

You start off as a lone zombie, racing your way through the city in order to sustain yourself with brains. Wait, brains? Yep. Human brains. You’re on the wrong side of the zombie apocalypse! But who says being a supervillain is not fun? It’s pretty addictive seeing screaming and panicking civilians running for their lives! There are over 300+ levels that you and your zombie horde can embark on.

 

There is power in numbers! Run around nine worldwide locations! Find additional coins and add more zombies to your undead gang! With the top 10 tips/tricks/cheats, coming your way, you’ll have an even more awesome time running through each level.

 

As you run through the game, you’ll amass a large gathering of zombies that are capable of turning over vehicles. After you turn over a few vehicles, you’ll cop a few extra brains. The three type of vehicles you come across needs a specific number of zombies to help overturn them.

 

Check out the list below to know how many zombies you need to turn over automobiles and how many brains you’ll get for taking them down:

  1. Cars take 4 zombies to flip and earn you 1 brain each
  2. Buses take 8 zombies to flip and earn you 2 brains each and 2 zombie runners each
  3. Tanks take 12 zombies to flip and earn you 3 brains each and 3 zombie runners each

 

As you purchase upgrades, you’ll notice that each upgrade moves up an ever-increasing grid.

 

Upgrades

 

Make sure you get your upgrades to the point where you begin to add more zombies to your starter set. You’ll know that you’re getting somewhere when you upgrade to a group of four zombies for the beginning of your future runs.

 

Those four zombies will certainly give you a boost when you’re taking down even more civilians and eating up brains. Once you start the game, make sure you buy some packs of civilians. Purchasing civilian power up’s and using them immediately will start you off even stronger during your stage run-throughs.

 

Each brain you collect during play is added to the grid at the end of a game. Fill the grid and you’ll get a scratch card as your reward. Prizes range from new backgrounds to bonus items – so concentrate on collecting brains if you’re trying to save money to spend in store.

 

We hope we answered your question on what is Zombie Tsunami! For more information about Zombie Tsunami, click here!

Download Zombie Tsunami Now!
Download Zombie Tsunami Now!