知识库

什么是Zombie Tsunami?

Zombie Tsunami是什么?如果您厌倦了听“哦,关于僵尸”作为答案,那么您需要阅读此内容。 Zombie Tsunami为游戏玩家提供了无限奔跑游戏的独特境界。 

 

什么是Zombie Tsunami?

您开始时是一个孤独的僵尸,在城市中竞速以维持大脑。等一下是的人脑。您在僵尸启示录的另一边!但是谁说当超级坏蛋并不有趣呢?看到平民为他们的生命而尖叫和恐慌,这令人上瘾!您和您的僵尸部落可以登上300多个关卡。

 

数字有力量!遍布全球九个地区!查找更多硬币并将更多僵尸添加到您的亡灵帮派中! 与顶部 10个技巧/窍门/秘籍,随着您的前进,您在每个级别上的运行时间都会更加精彩。

 

在游戏中,you’ll聚集了大量能够转弯车辆的僵尸。交了几辆车之后,you’ll会多动脑筋。您遇到的三种类型的车辆需要一定数量的僵尸来帮助推翻它们。

 

请查看下面的列表,以了解需要交出多少辆汽车的僵尸,以及将其拆除所需的大脑:

  1. 汽车需要四只僵尸才能翻转,每只可以为您赢得1个大脑
  2. 巴士需要8个僵尸来翻转,每个都可以为您赢得2个大脑和2个僵尸赛跑者
  3. 战车需要12个僵尸进行翻转,每个可以赢得3个大脑,每个僵尸可以赢得3个僵尸

 

购买升级时,您会注意到每次升级都会使网格不断增加。

 

升级版

 

确保将升级升级到开始向入门套装中添加更多僵尸的地步。 You’会知道,当您升级到一组四个僵尸以准备将来运行时,you’会到达某个地方。

 

当您杀死更多平民并吞噬大脑时,这四个僵尸肯定会给您带来帮助。开始游戏后,请确保您购买了几包平民。购买民用电源up’并立即使用它们会在您的舞台演练中让您变得更强大。

 

游戏结束时,您在游戏中收集的每个大脑都会添加到网格中。填写网格,you’ll将获得刮刮卡作为奖励。奖品范围从新背景到奖金项目-因此,如果您试图省钱花在商店上,那么请集中精力收集大脑。

 

希望我们回答了您关于Zombie Tsunami的问题!有关Zombie Tsunami的更多信息, 点击这里!

立即下载Zombie Tsunami!
立即下载Zombie Tsunami!
zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Knowledge Base

What is Zombie Tsunami?

Just what is Zombie Tsunami? If you’re tired of hearing “oh, about zombies” as an answer, then you need to read this. Zombie Tsunami offers gamers a distinct realm of infinite running games. 

 

What is Zombie Tsunami?

You start off as a lone zombie, racing your way through the city in order to sustain yourself with brains. Wait, brains? Yep. Human brains. You’re on the wrong side of the zombie apocalypse! But who says being a supervillain is not fun? It’s pretty addictive seeing screaming and panicking civilians running for their lives! There are over 300+ levels that you and your zombie horde can embark on.

 

There is power in numbers! Run around nine worldwide locations! Find additional coins and add more zombies to your undead gang! With the top 10 tips/tricks/cheats, coming your way, you’ll have an even more awesome time running through each level.

 

As you run through the game, you’ll amass a large gathering of zombies that are capable of turning over vehicles. After you turn over a few vehicles, you’ll cop a few extra brains. The three type of vehicles you come across needs a specific number of zombies to help overturn them.

 

Check out the list below to know how many zombies you need to turn over automobiles and how many brains you’ll get for taking them down:

  1. Cars take 4 zombies to flip and earn you 1 brain each
  2. Buses take 8 zombies to flip and earn you 2 brains each and 2 zombie runners each
  3. Tanks take 12 zombies to flip and earn you 3 brains each and 3 zombie runners each

 

As you purchase upgrades, you’ll notice that each upgrade moves up an ever-increasing grid.

 

Upgrades

 

Make sure you get your upgrades to the point where you begin to add more zombies to your starter set. You’ll know that you’re getting somewhere when you upgrade to a group of four zombies for the beginning of your future runs.

 

Those four zombies will certainly give you a boost when you’re taking down even more civilians and eating up brains. Once you start the game, make sure you buy some packs of civilians. Purchasing civilian power up’s and using them immediately will start you off even stronger during your stage run-throughs.

 

Each brain you collect during play is added to the grid at the end of a game. Fill the grid and you’ll get a scratch card as your reward. Prizes range from new backgrounds to bonus items – so concentrate on collecting brains if you’re trying to save money to spend in store.

 

We hope we answered your question on what is Zombie Tsunami! For more information about Zombie Tsunami, click here!

Download Zombie Tsunami Now!
Download Zombie Tsunami Now!