Zombie Tsunami Zombirds

天哪!是一群Zombie Tsunami巨鳥飛過頭頂嗎?

 

什麼是Zombie Tsunami Zombirds?

 

這些Zombie Tsunami Zombirds是您在遊戲中的伴侶。它們將幫助您獲得更多的大腦,甚至保護您的殭屍!他們是 升級 無法輕易銷毀。有超過22種不同的Zombirds,分為五類。這些是經典Zombird,超級Zombird,Hyper Zombird,Ultra Zombird和Legendary Zombird。每組包括3-6個具有獨特功能的真棒Zombird。

 

 

 

 

您只能在市場上購買30顆鑽石。可以通過融合兩隻不同的鳥來解鎖其他鳥,但是you’ll會得到一個神秘的Zombird。你會需要 500金幣 才能使用融合功能。如果您得到副本,那隻鳥將得到升級。每個Zombird最多只能升級3級。

 

 

 

Let’s檢查出您可能獲得的Zombirds!

 

 

經典Zombirds

基本的Zombirds是基本的。名單上的第一個是Pauper Zombird。這個Zombird可以讓您在一段時間內獲得兩個硬幣。在第一級升級中,您每24秒可獲得2個金幣。在下一級別,您可以每20秒獲得硬幣。在最後一個級別中,您可以在16秒後每隔一秒獲得一次。

第二個經典Zombird是Brain Zombird。它可以幫助您在遊戲中獲得更多的人腦!在第一個級別中,這種Zombird只能給您一個大腦。但是,隨著您的升級,you’ll將獲得更多的人腦!

列表中的第三個Zombird是Zombird炸彈。現在,這款Zombird可以通過在您玩遊戲時將炸彈轉換為獎勵金幣來幫助您獲得更多金幣!一級升級最多只能更換5%的炸彈。第二級增加到8%,最後一級增加到10%。

 

朋克巨鳥

 

接下來是朋克Zombird。他們可以將車輛換成獎勵金幣!就像Zombird炸彈一樣,升級時可以轉換的車輛數量也會增加。它從5%開始,然後您可以升級到10%。

此列表中倒數第二個是翼手龍。這款Zombird可以在您玩遊戲時為您提供平民,但您必須達到一定的距離才能獲得他們。在第一個級別的升級中,您可以在Tunnel 3處獲得一個額外的平民。在第二個級別中,you’ll可以在Tunnel 2中獲得一個平民。一旦此Zombird得到全面升級,您就可以從第一個級別開始獲得平民。遊戲!

擔心失去殭屍?不用擔心!您可以使用童話Zombird將殭屍帶回來!這是一種Zombird,可讓您在遊戲的每一個環節都恢復殭屍。但是,起初,您只有50%的機會讓殭屍回來。但是,當您升級時,它增加了使殭屍復活到100%的機會!

超級鳥

超級Zombirds是第二組。它們具有比經典功能更強大的功能。 Let’s一起看看它們!

首先,我們有銀行家Zombird。當您達到遊戲的完美階段時,它可以為您提供獎金硬幣。第一級從兩個獎勵金幣開始,並且在升級時添加一個金幣。您最多可以獲得4個獎勵硬幣!

接下來是Zombird板條箱獎金。有了這個Zombird,您的獎金將獲得額外的秒數!第一次升級可讓您使用獎金4秒鐘。但是當您升級時,您的獎金可以持續長達6秒!

第三個超級Zombird是機器人Zombird。現在,這款Zombird可以幫助您的殭屍穿越障礙物並使用激光摧毀其路徑上的所有物體!但是,它僅在一段時間內發射激光束。在第一級中,激光束只能在25秒後發射一次。升級時,時間減少5秒!

名單上的最後一個超級Zombird是巨型妖精Zombird。這是神仙鳥的超級Zombird版本。這可以幫助您在每局遊戲結束時帶回殭屍,但這次,您可以獲得更多的殭屍!第一次升級使您有50%的機會得到兩個殭屍。下次升級可以讓您有100%的機會獲得兩個殭屍。全面升級可以讓您獲得1003個殭屍的100%!

超級Zombirds

’t能否獲得足夠的獎金? You’ll當然想要Hyper Zombirds!這是您可以在此列表上獲得的五個不同的Hyper Zombirds。

首先,我們有磁鐵Zombird。您不會擔心此Zombird不會獲得足夠的硬幣,因為它們可以為您得到!就像磁鐵一樣,這款Zombird可以吸引您在遊戲中可以獲得的硬幣。當它們升級時,此Zombird可獲得的硬幣數量增加到100%!

接下來是明智的老腦Zombird。這是Brian Zombird的升級版本。在您玩遊戲時,它可以給您更多的獎勵!一開始,you’ll只有四個大腦。隨著Zombird等級的提高,You’ll將獲得一個獎勵大腦。

 

大Zombird

下一個Zombird會讓您有機會在平民食用時獲得更多硬幣。 It’s就是Big Zombird!每當您吃平民時,You’ll就有20%的機會獲得3個硬幣。機會雖然沒有增加,但是獲得完全升級時,硬幣數量最多增加五個硬幣!

列表中的第四個Hyper Zombird是Cool Zombird板條箱獎金。這顯然比Zombird板條箱獎金涼爽得多。有了這個Zombird,您可以使用更長的獎金。第一個級別從8秒開始,在最後一次升級時最多增加10秒!

最後的Hyper Zombird是野生翼手龍。該Zombird可以幫助您在遊戲中吸引更多平民。首先,您可以多招募三名平民,隨著Zombird的升級,一名平民也將增加。您最多可以容納五名平民!

超群鳥

這些Zombie Tsunami Zombirds中的一些類似於Super Zombirds的升級版本。而且它們超棒!只有四種超級Zombirds。

Stingy Banker Zombird是此列表中的第一個。每次達到完美階段時,它可以為您提供更多硬幣。在第一次升級中,you’ll可以收集6個硬幣,但是在下一個級別,you’ll可以額外獲得四個平民! That’s對!平民!在全面升級中,您最多可以容納五名平民!

下一個Ultra Zombird可以使您獲得更多硬幣,因為它們可以將更多炸彈轉換為獎勵硬幣。是的,它是時尚的Zombird炸彈!最初將轉換的炸彈數量為12%,但是當您升級此Zombird時,它最多可以達到20%!

需要更多硬幣?您可能還需要朋克飛行員Zombird!該Zombird可以將車輛轉換為硬幣,就像時尚的Zombird炸彈一樣,第一級升級從12%開始,一旦獲得完整升級,您還可以達到20%!

最後一個Ultra Zombird是Clock Zombird。現在,這是一種新型的Zombird。每當您獲得獎金時,這可以減慢您的殭屍的速度。在第一級,速度降低到4秒。升級時,You’ll可以額外獲得秒!

但是,還有更多等待!

傳奇Zombirds

這些是有史以來最強大的Zombie Tsunami Zombirds,其中有三個!它們沒有升級級別或任何時間限制,因為它們畢竟是傳奇!

第一個傳奇Zombird是超大型Zombird。 You’ll肯定會與這個Zombird得到很多硬幣,因為它可以釋放出大量的獎勵硬幣海嘯!

接下來,我們有超級鳥!這種Zombird可以幫助您狩獵平民,通過發射激光束保護您,可以給您額外的人腦並在您玩遊戲時摧毀其路徑上的所有東西。這是最強大的傳奇Zombird!

最後但並非最不重要的一點是《漂亮仙女》。這個傳奇的Zombird是Zombird炸彈,Fairy Zombird和Punk Zombird的組合。您可以帶回殭屍,而這個Zombird也可以將炸彈和載具轉換為獎勵金幣!

是否要升級您的Zombie Tsunami遊戲體驗?您可以 在此處下載PC的Zombie Tsunami!

 

立即下載Zombie Tsunami!
立即下載Zombie Tsunami!
zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Zombie Tsunami Zombirds

Holy moly! Is it a flock of Zombie Tsunami Zombirds flying overhead?

 

What are Zombie Tsunami Zombirds?

 

These Zombie Tsunami Zombirds are your companions in the game. They will help you gain more brains and even protect your zombies! They are upgrades that cannot be easily destroyed. There are over 22 different kinds of Zombirds which are classified into five groups. These are the Classic Zombirds, Super Zombirds, Hyper Zombirds, Ultra Zombirds, and Legendary Zombirds. Each group consists of 3-6 awesome Zombirds with their own special features.

 

 

 

 

You can get them in the market for only 30 Diamonds. Other birds can be unlocked by fusing two different birds but you’ll get a mystery Zombird. You will need 500 Coins to be able to use the Fusion feature. If you get a duplicate, that bird will get an upgrade. Each Zombird can only be upgraded up to 3 levels.

 

 

 

Let’s check out the possible Zombirds you can get!

 

 

Classic Zombirds

The Classic Zombirds are the basic ones. The first on the list is the Pauper Zombird. This Zombird can let you gain two coins in a span of time. In the first level upgrade, you can get 2 coins every after 24 seconds. In the next level, you can get coins every after 20 seconds. And in the last level, you can get them every after 16 seconds.

The second Classic Zombird is the Brain Zombird. It can help you get extra human brains in the game! In the first level, this Zombird can only give you one brain. But as you level up, you’ll get more bonus human brains!

The third Zombird on the list is the Zombird Bomb. Now, this Zombird can help you get more coins by converting bombs into bonus coins as you play the game! The first level upgrade can only change up to 5% of the bombs. The second level increases to 8% and the last level up to 10%.

 

Punk Zombird

 

Up next is the Punk Zombird. They can change vehicles into bonus coins! Just like the Zombird Bomb, the number of vehicles that can be converted increases as you level up. It starts at 5% then you can upgrade up to 10%.

The second to the last on this list is the Pterodactyl. This Zombird can give you civilians as you play the game but you have to reach a certain distance to be able to get them. In the first level upgrade, you can get an extra civilian at Tunnel 3. In the second level, you’ll be able to get one at Tunnel 2. And once this Zombird gets a full upgrade, you can already get civilians right from the start of the game!

Worried about losing zombies? Not to worry! You can bring a zombie back by using the Fairy Zombird! This is the kind of Zombird that lets you revive a zombie for every end of the game. However, at first, you only have a 50% chance of getting a zombie back. But as you level up, it increases the chances of reviving a zombie up to 100%!

Super Zombirds

Super Zombirds is the second group. They have more awesome features than the Classic ones. Let’s take a look at each of them!

First, we have the Banker Zombird. It can give you bonus coins as you reach a Perfect Stage in the game. The first level starts at two bonus coins and one coin is added as you level up. You can get up to 4 bonus coins!

Next is the Zombird Crate Bonus. With this Zombird, your bonuses will get extra seconds! The first upgrade lets you use your bonus for 4 seconds. But as you level up, your bonuses can last up to 6 seconds!

The third Super Zombird is the Robot Zombird. Now, this Zombird helps your zombies go through obstacles and destroy everything in their path with lasers! However, it only shoots laser beams in a span of time. In the first level, the laser beams can only shoot every after 25 seconds. The time decreases by 5 seconds as you level up!

The last Super Zombird on the list is the Giant Fairy Zombird. This is the Super Zombird version of the Fairy Bird. This can help you bring a zombie back at the end of every game but this time, you can get even more zombies! The first upgrade gives you a 50% chance of getting two zombies. The next upgrade can give you a 100% chance of getting two zombies. And the full upgrade can give you 100% of getting three zombies!

Hyper Zombirds

Can’t get enough of the bonuses? You’ll definitely want the Hyper Zombirds! Here are the five different Hyper Zombirds on this list that you can get.

First, we have the Magnet Zombird. You won’t worry about not getting enough coins with this Zombird because they can get it for you! Just like a magnet, this Zombird can attract the coins you can get in the game. The number of coins that this Zombird can get increases up to 100% as they level up!

Next is the Wise Old Brain Zombird. This is a more upgraded version of the Brian Zombird. It can give you more bonus human brains as you play the game! At first, you’ll only get four brains. You’ll get one bonus brain as the level of your Zombird increases.

 

Big Zombird

This next Zombird will give you the chance of getting more coins as you eat a civilian. It’s none other than the Big Zombird! You’ll get a 20% chance of gaining three coins whenever you eat a civilian. The chances do not increase though but the amount of coins increases up to five coins when you get the full upgrade!

The fourth Hyper Zombird on the list is the Cool Zombird Crate Bonus. This is way cooler than the Zombird Crate Bonus obviously. With this Zombird, you can use your bonuses even longer. The first level starts at 8 seconds and it increases up to 10 seconds longer at the last upgrade!

The last Hyper Zombird is the Wild Pterodactyl. This Zombird can help you get more civilians in the game. You can get three extra civilians at first and one civilian increases as your Zombird levels up. You can get up to five civilians!

Ultra Zombirds

Some of these Zombie Tsunami Zombirds are like the upgraded versions of the Super Zombirds. And they are ultra-awesome! There are only four kinds of Ultra Zombirds.

The Stingy Banker Zombird is the first one on this list. It can give you more coins every time you reach a Perfect Stage. In the first upgrade, you’ll be able to collect 6 coins but at the next level, you’ll get four extra civilians! That’s right! Civilians! And in the full upgrade, you can get up to five civilians!

You can get even more coins with this next Ultra Zombird because they can convert more bombs to bonus coins. Yep, it’s the Stylish Zombird Bomb! The number of bombs that will be converted at first is at 12% but as you upgrade this Zombird, it can reach up to 20%!

Need more coins? You might want to have the Punk Aviator Zombird as well! This Zombird can convert vehicles to coins and just like the Stylish Zombird Bomb, the first level upgrade starts at 12% and you can also reach up to 20% once you get the full upgrade!

The last Ultra Zombird is the Clock Zombird. Now, this is a new kind of Zombird. This can slow down your zombies every time you get a bonus. At the first level, the speed decreases to 4 seconds. You’ll be able to get an extra second as you level up!

But wait there’s more!

Legendary Zombirds

These are the mightiest Zombie Tsunami Zombirds of all time and there are three of them! They do not have upgrade levels or any time limit because they are Legendary after all!

First Legendary Zombird is the Super-Size Zombird. You’ll definitely get a lot of coins with this Zombird because it can unleash a tsunami of bonus coins!

Next, we have the Super Bird! This Zombird will help you hunt civilians, protect you by shooting laser beams, can give you bonus human brains and destroy everything in its path as you play the game. This is the most powerful Legendary Zombird!

And last but not the least, there is the Pretty Fairy. This Legendary Zombird is a combination of the Zombird Bomb, Fairy Zombird, and the Punk Zombird. You can bring a zombie back and this Zombird can also convert bombs and vehicles to bonus coins!

Want to upgrade your Zombie Tsunami gaming experience? You can Download Zombie Tsunami for PC here!

 

Download Zombie Tsunami Now!
Download Zombie Tsunami Now!